Upcoming Events

  • FUNNY BONE COMEDY CLUB
    Fri, Dec 02
    Dayton
    Dec 02, 7:30 PM
    Dayton, The Greene, 88 Plum St #200, Dayton, OH 45440, USA
    Feature
  • FUNNY BONE COMEDY CLUB
    Sat, Dec 03
    Dayton
    Dec 03, 7:00 PM
    Dayton, The Greene, 88 Plum St #200, Dayton, OH 45440, USA
    Feature
  • Focus Fastpitch Organization  - Christmas Party
    Sun, Dec 04
    5256 Sebring Warner Rd. Greenville OH
    Dec 04, 7:00 PM
    5256 Sebring Warner Rd. Greenville OH
    Headliner
  • TRAVERSE CITY COMEDY CLUB
    Fri, Dec 09
    Traverse City
    Dec 09, 7:30 PM
    Traverse City, 738 S Garfield Ave, Traverse City, MI 49686, USA
    Feature
  • TRAVERSE CITY COMEDY CLUB
    Fri, Dec 09
    Traverse City
    Dec 09, 10:00 PM
    Traverse City, 738 S Garfield Ave, Traverse City, MI 49686, USA
    Feature
  • TRAVERSE CITY COMEDY CLUB
    Sat, Dec 10
    Traverse City
    Dec 10, 7:00 PM
    Traverse City, 738 S Garfield Ave, Traverse City, MI 49686, USA
    Feature
  • TRAVERSE CITY COMEDY CLUB
    Sat, Dec 10
    Traverse City
    Dec 10, 9:30 PM
    Traverse City, 738 S Garfield Ave, Traverse City, MI 49686, USA
    Feature
  • Private Event
    Sat, Dec 17
    Ludlow KY
    Dec 17, 6:00 PM
    Ludlow KY
    Bar Mitzvah
  • SOTTO TERRA AT THE SANCTUARY
    Sat, Jan 28
    Columbus
    Jan 28, 2023, 7:00 PM
    Columbus, 610 Neil Ave, Columbus, OH 43215, USA
    Headliner
  • ORAK SHRINE
    Sat, Feb 18
    Michigan City
    Feb 18, 2023, 7:00 PM
    Michigan City, 3848 Frontage Rd, Michigan City, IN 46360, USA
    Headliner
  • COPPER WHALE WINERY
    Fri, Apr 14
    Clyde
    Apr 14, 2023, 8:00 PM
    Clyde, 1734 E McPherson Hwy, Clyde, OH 43410, USA
    Headliner
  • 4-H CLUB (Private)
    Sat, Apr 22
    Napoleon
    Apr 22, 2023, 6:00 PM
    Napoleon, Napoleon, OH 43545, USA
    Headliner
  • ROOSTER'S KITCHEN
    Sat, May 13
    Indianapolis
    May 13, 2023, 8:00 PM
    Indianapolis, 888 Massachusetts Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46204, USA
    Headliner
  • FOUNTAIN CITY AMPHITHEATRE
    Jul 07, 2023, 7:00 PM
    Bryan, 526 Ave B, Bryan, OH 43506, USA
    Headliner