Upcoming Events

  • PUNCH LINE PHILLY
    Wed, Aug 17
    Philadelphia
    Aug 17, 8:00 PM
    Philadelphia, 33 W Laurel St, Philadelphia, PA 19123, USA
    Feature
  • LOUISVILLE COMEDY CLUB
    Wed, Aug 24
    Louisville
    Aug 24, 7:30 PM
    Louisville, 110 W Main St, Louisville, KY 40202, USA
    Closing out the Open-Mic
  • DRUIDS CLUB 41
    Sat, Aug 27
    Newark
    Aug 27, 8:00 PM
    Newark, 19 W Harrison St, Newark, OH 43055, USA
    Headliner
  • Private Event
    Sat, Sep 03
    The Luxe Venue Center
    Sep 03, 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    The Luxe Venue Center, 1555 Lake St, Montgomery, AL 36106, USA
    Headlining Wedding Anniversary
  • THE BRICK ROOM COMEDY CLUB
    Fri, Sep 09
    Noblesville
    Sep 09, 9:00 PM
    Noblesville, Noblesville, IN, USA
    Headliner
  • THE BRICK ROOM COMEDY CLUB
    Sat, Sep 10
    Noblesville
    Sep 10, 9:00 PM
    Noblesville, Noblesville, IN, USA
    Headliner
  • MOONBIRD
    Fri, Sep 30
    Dry Ridge
    Sep 30, 8:00 PM
    Dry Ridge, 100 Arbors Dr, Dry Ridge, KY 41035, USA
    Hosting
  • Thu, Oct 20
    Gravely Brewing Co
    Oct 20, 7:00 PM
    Gravely Brewing Co, 514 Baxter Ave, Louisville, KY 40204, USA
  • THE GARAGE
    Fri, Oct 28
    Dayton
    Oct 28, 8:00 PM
    Dayton, 825 6th Ave, Dayton, KY 41074, USA
  • TRAVERSE CITY COMEDY CLUB
    Fri, Nov 04
    Traverse City
    Nov 04, 7:30 PM
    Traverse City, 738 S Garfield Ave, Traverse City, MI 49686, USA
    Feature
  • TRAVERSE CITY COMEDY CLUB
    Fri, Nov 04
    Traverse City
    Nov 04, 10:00 PM
    Traverse City, 738 S Garfield Ave, Traverse City, MI 49686, USA
    Feature
  • TRAVERSE CITY COMEDY CLUB
    Sat, Nov 05
    Traverse City
    Nov 05, 7:00 PM
    Traverse City, 738 S Garfield Ave, Traverse City, MI 49686, USA
    Feature
  • TRAVERSE CITY COMEDY CLUB
    Sat, Nov 05
    Traverse City
    Nov 05, 9:30 PM
    Traverse City, 738 S Garfield Ave, Traverse City, MI 49686, USA
    Feature
  • Private Event
    Sat, Dec 17
    Ludlow KY
    Dec 17, 6:00 PM
    Ludlow KY
    Bar Mitzvah