Upcoming Events

  • CHAMELEON
    Wed, Feb 02
    Cincinnati
    Feb 02, 7:00 PM
    Cincinnati, 4114 Hamilton Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45223, USA
    Headliner
  • PLANET OF THE TAPES
    Thu, Feb 03
    Louisville
    Feb 03, 8:00 PM
    Louisville, 640 Barret Ave, Louisville, KY 40204, USA
    Taping for SiriusXM Satellite Radio. Would love to have you there!
  • ST. AUGUSTINE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
    Sat, Feb 05
    St. Augustine Elementary School
    Feb 05, 8:00 PM
    St. Augustine Elementary School, 210 E Clinton St, Napoleon, OH 43545, USA
    Headlining St. Augustine's School Benefit show
  • GOLDEN LEAVES
    Sat, Feb 12
    Golden Leaves
    Feb 12, 7:00 PM
    Golden Leaves, 830 Eastern Bypass, Richmond, KY 40475, USA
    Headliner
  • Corporate Event (Private) for the BROADCAST PIONEERS OF PHILADELPHIA
    Feb 16, 12:00 PM
    Online Event
  • STORY INN
    Sat, Feb 26
    Nashville
    Feb 26, 8:30 PM
    Nashville, 6404 IN-135, Nashville, IN 47448, USA
    Headliner
  • RED CURB COMEDY CLUB
    Fri, Mar 04
    Red Curb Comedy Club
    Mar 04, 8:00 PM
    Red Curb Comedy Club, 8403 E US Hwy 36, Avon, IN 46123, USA
    Headliner
  • LEBANON HIGH SCHOOL GALA
    Sat, Mar 05
    Lebanon High School
    Mar 05, 7:00 PM
    Lebanon High School, 1916 Drake Rd, Lebanon, OH 45036, USA
  • THE MAN CAVE
    Thu, Mar 10
    Wauseon
    Mar 10, 8:00 PM
    Wauseon, 1290 N Shoop Ave, Wauseon, OH 43567, USA
  • THE FRONT 9 GOLF CLUB
    Fri, Mar 11
    Kansas
    Mar 11, 8:00 PM
    Kansas, 6730 Township Rd 69, Kansas, OH 44841, USA
    Headliner
  • THE MARKET LOUNGE & COMEDY CLUB
    Fri, Mar 25
    Valparaiso
    Mar 25, 8:00 PM
    Valparaiso, 2405 Morthland Dr, Valparaiso, IN 46383, USA
    Headliner
  • THE MARKET LOUNGE & COMEDY CLUB
    Fri, Mar 25
    Valparaiso
    Mar 25, 10:30 PM
    Valparaiso, 2405 Morthland Dr, Valparaiso, IN 46383, USA
    Headliner
  • Private Event
    Sat, May 14
    West Chester
    May 14, 7:00 PM
    West Chester, West Chester, OH 44699, USA
  • HILLSBORO ORPHEUM
    Sat, Jun 04
    Hillsboro
    Jun 04, 8:00 PM
    Hillsboro, 135 N High St, Hillsboro, OH 45133, USA
    Headliner
  • FOUNTAIN CITY AMPHITHEATRE
    Jun 11, 7:00 PM
    Bryan, 526 Ave B, Bryan, OH 43506, USA
    Headliner